IMDMAN4U22 48 / M
"100% Discreet Guaranteed!"
Northeast, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 7, 2003

To view all of
IMDMAN4U22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IMDMAN4U22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,368 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EverMay
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
massagemed35
Pennsylvania, United States
WetPatty76
Newfoundland, Canada
badread1967
Virginia, United States
julynights28
Colorado, United States
 
Status
IMDMAN4U22 48/M
Northeast, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Professional, tall, athletic, and Discreet. Looking to explore sexual adventures with married, attached or single women of any color. 1000% discretion guaranteed as well as d/d free. Maybe you just need to explore your sexual curiosity or maybe just need some pure relaxation. No head games and absolutely NO DRAMA!

My Ideal Person Let's explore together when you want - afternoon, night or on a moments notice, in a totally discreet and 100% d/d free way. e-mail me at AdultFriendFinder for those who don't like the slow AdultFriendFinder - AdultFriendFinder

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Strangers in a dressing rooom without a word said!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, A glass window office building

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of IMDMAN4U22's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Northeast, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: