ILoveTrannies9 22 / M
"I am a 20 year old looking for a bit of fun"
Doncaster, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 6, 2014

To view all of
ILoveTrannies9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ILoveTrannies9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
divaroxy
Nevada, United States
sexycdcumslut
Iowa, United States
 
Status
ILoveTrannies9 22/M
Doncaster, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
I am a 6ft 7 blonde haired blue eyed 20 year old. With an athletic build who likes to play sports. I am not looking for anything serious just a bit of fun but if it leads to it then even better.

My Ideal Person I'm looking someone who is funny easy going and doesn't take themselves to seriously.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am kissing a woman. I slowly undress her from the shoulders
down. I am caressing her nipples kissing her stomach as
i make my way down to her crotch. Only to find a penis i look
her in the eyes and open my mouth as she puts her hand on the
back of my head as a swallow it's entirety. We then go
on to 69 and then she lifts my legs up and puts her penis in
my ass. Eventually she stands over me jerking as i am on my
knees with my mouth open waiting for the salty goodness.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ILoveTrannies9's responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Doncaster, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 15, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None