ILikeEmSmart 50 / M
"Enlightened Neanderthal"
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2013

To view all of
ILikeEmSmart's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ILikeEmSmart's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spicyrunnergirl
Michigan, United States
 
Status
ILikeEmSmart 50/M
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Positive vibration
Introduction
Mostly gentle, but I do like to have my way. Comfortable with my own company, but appreciate the love, beauty, pleasure and joy a woman brings.

I like sitting on the porch listening to a thunderstorm, the smooth burn of good liquor, dogs, gripping her hair tight, cooking, hiking, jazz, sci fi and never-ending blow jobs.

Recently moved to A2 from out of state. I'm pleased to finally live in a college town. Love being surrounded by people who're at least as smart as me, and often smarter. All those brainwaves are electric. Now to find those rarest of birds, smart girls who live to serve.

My Ideal Person You're smart, youthful and capable, but you want someone else to be the boss. Hearing 'good girl' sends a little electric thrill right down your spine. You're a smart-ass yet, deep down, eager to please.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Eagerness to please

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ILikeEmSmart's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Boss
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: