ILike2WatchUPly2 44 / M
"Little dicks need love too...LOL...Cam for Cam, no exceptions..."
Bronx, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2011

To view all of
ILike2WatchUPly2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ILike2WatchUPly2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,646,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ILike2WatchUPly2 44/M
Bronx, New York
Introduction
I'll never ask you to strip or show me your goodies, all I'll ask is that you watch me watching you...LOL...The only games I play are sexual!!!...So come real or don't bother...Guys, if you're going watch please have a female with you so I can get my rocks off as well. Ladies, lets watch each other and have some fun. What else are we here for???...Only females near me with real live meets or cam fun, don't wanna fuck just want you in front of me so we can watch each other play...

My Ideal Person I just like to watch so if you like to be watched I'm the man for you. Couples, 2 female couples or single ladies are all welcomed.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with at least 5 girls at the same time. One on my face,
another riding me while I'm fingering the other two
while the last one watches and waits her turn.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ILike2WatchUPly2's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Bronx, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: