ILike2Lick2 51 / M
"Are we well suited?"
Near North Burb, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 1998

To view all of
ILike2Lick2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ILike2Lick2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,632 Active Members!*
 
Status
ILike2Lick2 51/M
Near North Burb, Illinois
Introduction
I am 6', 220#, strawberry blonde hair, blue eyes and athletic. I work hard and play harder. I also enjoy driving my vintage British roadster, sailing, my lakefront cottage, and illicit fun. I own my own business, am well educated, have traveled extensively, and love seeing the world and the people in it. I tend to "grab the bull by the horns and hang on for the ride!"

My Ideal Person I am looking for a discreet relationship with a woman who matches my libido. I'm aroused by erotic encounters, chance or otherwise. I prefer petite, slim, or athletic builds, but am open to other possibilities. Are you into the erotic possibilities of an encounter?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Everywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ILike2Lick2's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Near North Burb, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 23, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: