ILickULickMe2 55 / M
"Here kitty, kitty."
East Longmeadow, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ILickULickMe2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ILickULickMe2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,167,545 Active Members!*
 
Status
ILickULickMe2 55/M
East Longmeadow, Massachusetts
Kind of feel like licking your sweet stuff.
Introduction
Hi.
I'm a relaxed, relatively intelligent, fairly good looking, somewhat witty, semi sarcastic, wiseass guy, looking for a little naked fun now & then.
I prefer to get together with someone that I otherwise wouldn't mind also spending time with socially.
Not into drama. Just want to relax & enjoy the company of a sexy woman.
I completely enjoy pleasing the one I'm with.
It's all about mutual pleasure.

I love to lick sweet, wet pussy.

My favorite thing is to cum in a nice warm mouth.

My Ideal Person Playful!

Attractive, clean & healthy, looking for some relaxing, hot, wet, naked times.

If you love to be licked & love to suck a hard cock, feel free to say hello.

Although it might be a stretch, I don't rule out a LTR. You never know!?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Creed, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Korn

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ILickULickMe2's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • East Longmeadow, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 9, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: