ILVmonkey 45 / M
"Looking for friends with benefits!"
schnectady, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 20, 2004

To view all of
ILVmonkey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ILVmonkey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
77lolo77
New York, United States
hotterwithage45
New Jersey, United States
Boredtotears123
New York, United States
LeeahDessire
Sonora, Mexico
kourtneykane
California, United States
hotlover371970
Florida, United States
Xxoxxo_76
California, United States
racyrookie81
Alberta, Canada
SexyPetiteness
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
ILVmonkey 45/M
schnectady, New York
Introduction
I'm a young guy with a healthy sexual appetite. I'm too busy for any sort of normal relationship and to be honest don't want one right now, who knows what might turn up. I'm 5'8" and 165 lbs. I'm in the construction field and own my own business. I enjoy live music, the outdoors, and love to travel. I'm not a player but a nice guy. Not the class clown but can be funny at times. Very creative and artistic. I love all different types of women but need some chemistry! Love all positions and trying new ones swell but my favorite is to orally please a women! I'm not the largest tool in the shed but I sure work well! I enjoy life and try to live for today and don't swett the small stuff. I am looking for a woman who enjoys life as much as I do and is looking for casual fun! I am D&D free and expect the same from my partner(s). I enjoy women of all ages but especially enjoy ones that know what they what. I'm a little shy at first but hold on once you get to know me. Hope your search is fruitful, have fun and be safe...

My Ideal Person Ladies that are free spirited, yet know what they what. Someone to hang with from time to time. Someone who's a total whore in bedroom but a true women out and about, but doesn't take any shit at the same time. Someone that's not afraid to act on those fantasies and share them. A lady that doesn't have a time frame on when, where, and how long sex will last.

View more of ILVmonkey's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • schnectady, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1971
Travels to: anywhere, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None