ILBT1959 57 / M
"I tend to be very oral minded!"
Winter Haven, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2013

To view all of
ILBT1959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ILBT1959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BFH1233
Maryland, United States
bertie410
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
ILBT1959 57/M
Winter Haven, Florida
Introduction
New to Florida, looking for someone to take me by the hand (?) and show me around. Fast learner, but I can be slow if you want me to!

56 male looking for female who enjoys breast play! Love full-figured ladies. Will make you cum just by sucking on your breasts.

I also do enjoy chatting on computer and cyber-sex.

My Ideal Person Full-figured, plus-size, BBW, rubenesque, whatever you want to call it. I don't like labels, but I do like a woman who is Not a Barbie lookalike. I like to feel your curves. Must like foreplay. I love to take my time and really enjoy my partner. Me giving oral is a must and all over. Would love to find that special woman who cums all night from me licking her nipples and clit.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ILBT1959's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Winter Haven, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 2, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either