IF_guy_83402 47 / M
"Just a normal sexy guy looking for fun"
Outside Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 2, 2013

To view all of
IF_guy_83402's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IF_guy_83402's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suzie307
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
ricosuave998877
Utah, United States
lizeida69
Montana, United States
HISbiSub2Share
Montana, United States
cowboy_765
Idaho, United States
bigtitsinpoky
Idaho, United States
angelautfun
Utah, United States
blnd4fun2
Montana, United States
westjordancpl
Utah, United States
 
Status
IF_guy_83402 47/M
Outside Idaho Falls, Idaho
Its thursday, 10am, who wants to suck this cock... it's hard... very hard
Introduction
Looking for someone that can get away for an hour or two during the work week... during the day. Attractive guy, love to fuck, and please, wish I could do 24 hours a day. Looking for that one single, or couple, that needs a good, healthy, clean, fun fuck. Every few weeks or so, that's all I'm looking for. Nothing too freaky, just looking for the one that is in need of a discreet FWB.

Tall, athletic, play hockey, basketball, love to be outside. Very clean, very sexy, looking for discreet fun in this boring Mormon town!

Jut the average guy, play sports, clean, DISCREET in this town!

I'm a working professional in Idaho Falls. If you're from here, you know what a SMALL town this is I'd prefer to leave my sexual life out of the public.

Can't be toooooo safe in this conservative, Mormon town we live in.

I I Do PLAY WELL WITH COUPLES!!! Have played well and had great times with couples, hit me up.

My Ideal Person healthy, fit, STD FREE, and clean... Looking for a normal person... don't have to be a knock out, just for real, like to fuck, looking for a fun, healthy, yummy FWB!!! Nothing more.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Outside Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Contract Negotiation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: