IBE6andUBE9 49 / M
"I'm very real and looking for a special friend that wants real man to make he wet dreams come true!"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
IBE6andUBE9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IBE6andUBE9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,810 Active Members!*
 
Status
IBE6andUBE9 49/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
I love Passionate Seduction, its a great way to start foreplay and get the juices flowing...Lets try!
Introduction
I'm very real and looking for a special friend, not just anyone!
I'm a attractive professional man that is missing the sexual fun in my life. I'm looking to meet for discreet encounters, privacy assured...you must be attractive woman that is classy, passionate and loves a man to please and tease her.I'm very open minded, passionate I love to kiss, give oral and talk dirty with my deep sexy voice, I'm well hung and I really know what I'm doing ....There must be chemistry between us.

My Ideal Person I love the touch, taste and smell of a woman. I get so excited and aroused when I know that I am pleasing and pleasuring my partner. I want a woman that loves to have a wild passionate time and wants a great lover. I hope you like a well hung, clean and classy man. Why don't you get in touch so that our adventure will begin!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of IBE6andUBE9's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: VP
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: