HunterR7 56 / M
"Looking for my partner in crime"
Concord, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2004

To view all of
HunterR7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HunterR7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,614 Active Members!*
 
Status
HunterR7 56/M
Concord, North Carolina
Introduction
I am an intelligent, fit, open minded professional. Love music, dancing, hiking, dining out, wine tastings, outdoor festivals and more. Honesty and open communication are very important to me. I workout regularly, stay fit and eat healthy, but still enjoy a good splurge.

My Ideal Person Ideally I am looking for my partner in crime, someone who is open minded, adventurous, sensual, fit and positive about life. I have a lot to offer and enjoy exploring with a woman. A relationship is definitely possible with the right person, but in the meantime I am open to casual dating and no-drama encounters with no expectations.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HunterR7's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Concord, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 14, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts