Hungstudforyou09 25 / M
"Why is it so hard to find some real people? I'm looking to host a real couple or girl for some Sunday funday fun ;) or any day lol"
Innisfil, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 25, 2014

To view all of
Hungstudforyou09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hungstudforyou09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,604,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cdncpl866
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
peggiecougar
Ontario, Canada
Spoileddiva90
Ontario, Canada
carliejohn19
Ontario, Canada
Olivia199124
Ontario, Canada
1Crzygrl
Ontario, Canada
RoseBudKisses
Ontario, Canada
mkultra_fan
California, United States
coupleforfun1719
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Hungstudforyou09 25/M
Innisfil, Ontario , Canada
Let's do something today people it's a beautiful day!! Barrie and area??
Introduction
I'm single 23 years old just looking for some hot fun no limits I'm 8inch thick uncut im on here looking for a long term thing with a couple m/f or single girl no single guys sorry lol im willing to travel to Toronto or can host please be serious as im not looking to play any games im very down to earth and open minded to trying new things just let me know what your thinking and hopefully we can make it happen WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications. I'm a very outdoorsy kinda guy so hopefully we can all share some summertime activities I love parking my truck in a nice open field and enjoying a few cold ones on the tailgate and who knows?? it's funny I've been on here for a few months now met some amazing people but nobody serious enough to persue a long term thing! Hopefully you will be them or her and get me off of here? Or maybe we could share hope to hear from you all soon! I'm definitely willing to travel and possibly relocate and I also have my passport

My Ideal Person Someone down to earth open minded and fun!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lots of old rock and lots of country

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
honestly not fantasized just dreamed lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hungstudforyou09's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Innisfil, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 3, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Gas tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: