HungerAndDesire 52 / 35 / C
"The Best Things In Life Are Three"
Palmyra, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
HungerAndDesire's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HungerAndDesire's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,119 Active Members!*
 
Status
HungerAndDesire 52/C
Palmyra, New Jersey
You Do realize that, by looking at my profile, I'll be poking into yours soon, right? Yup...
Introduction
The Three Musketeers; The Three Stooges; The Three Amigos; The Marx Brothers (mostly); any given shamrock; the rare three-paydays-in-a-month. Three is a grand total.

And we're 2/3rd the way there. Just looking for one more of us. Hello, you....

We're not mending cracks - we were just engaged last week, and our sex life runs towards the epic variety. Our toy box runneth over, we're knocking it out of the park four times a week or more, and every single one of them ends with her passed out cold, unconscious. She's a nymphomaniac, and burns hot, running towards the twenties in her orgasms every time. I call her a sexual Terminator. But she hasn't won once yet. Yaay, me.

We've started this search because she Wants another woman With Us.She has a fantasy about FMF, which we have sampled once, and has increased her hunger for more, and on a steady basis. Her idea - I'm going along with it, because... well, duh. ~grin~ It's just glorious that, where most men try to drag their women into such a scenario, mine is really, truly desirous of it.

We've been at this search for about 9 months now, and we're in no rush because we really Need certain things in place.

1) A Very True Bisexual Drive. She wants a hunger; she loved texting and IM-ing our last candidate, masturbating with her online when we couldn't be together. It stoked her fire for our times in RL. I suppose "bi-curious" is OK (maybe) but it has to be understood that curiosity had better be on fire and ready to be slaked on a regular, exhausting basis.

2) Ready to be a committed part of a triad.
AdultFriendFinder is a lovely place - but it's also a horrible opportunity for disease vectors.We've been together for a little more than a year, and we're as pure as the driven snow, and have every intention of staying that way. We want a steady, clean, and committed partner; if you're enjoying the variety on the site, have fun... but you're not what we're hoping to find.

3) More than a little kinky. We are on the practical side of a BDSM lifestyle. It's not all chains and floggers, but it is a lot. It's a huge part of her sexual drive. She loves being restrained, she loves being taken, she loves being told what to do, and she loves a bit of pain in her pleasure. She Needs for our partner to be into the same lifestyle. That's absolutely her call, and absolutely a hard limit for her. I think that, as much as she wants a lover, she wants someone she can talk to about the way she feels, thinks about her submissive feelings during our non-play times. She really cherishes and bonds to moments like that. You can be submissive, a switch even better (she has a fantasy about serving a female Domme), or even Dominant, providing you can deal with you and I being vanilla lovers sharing her service (I kneel to no one, and would not expect a Dominant woman to do so either)

4) You must Identify Yourself as "Single". Her last girl crush did. Even though her "ex-husband" lived with her. And told her when she could and couldn't borrow the car. I was, and remain, skeptical, but my fiance came up with all sorts of reasons why it might be possible, so... In any case, I don't think either of us want some enraged spouse hammering at the door, so free and available is best.

5) Not Clingy. Life is busy and complex; we're in the middle of the whole two families melding thing, so we seem to be shuttling between my family and her family, on top of the cleaning, painting, laundry... etc. It Could be - and I hope it will - become a relationship so comfortable and familiar that you can just wander over at will. But at first, the idea that this will be a bi-weekly or so playtime hasd to be comfortable for you. She is so insistent about this that she currently worries about finding someone too close to us... but I believe that, if you have a life of your own and have things in perspective, that may soften her stance.

That's a quick run-down; if you find the idea intriguing, let's talk about it.

My Ideal Person A sensual, kinky woman with her own life, looking for highly charged sexual experiences on a regular basis. More than a little intelligent, comfortable with themselves and sexuality, fun to be with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HungerAndDesire's responses

Information
  • 52/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palmyra, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1964 September 1, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Working Working
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses