Hung_Fun89 27 / M
"Lookin for fun. In person or online"
Metro Detroit, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 5, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hung_Fun89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,247 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
futue_te_ipsum27
Ohio, United States
annamarie2020
Wisconsin, United States
stoneys67
Michigan, United States
nastysaralove
Massachusetts, United States
Kutao217
Indiana, United States
sahwashington
Michigan, United States
sweething224
Michigan, United States
LvObAngel1
Pennsylvania, United States
foxy3232
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Hung_Fun89 27/M
Metro Detroit, Michigan
Introduction
I'm a man with a high sex drive. I'm into most types of play, and just want to have fun. I love one on one sex, and am very interested in trying threesomes.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want a woman to knock on my door, and tell me she saw me elsewhere
and had to meet me. From there I just want an intimate hot
foreplay followed by a night of intense sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Christina Hendricks. Shea a full figured woman who
knows how to work what she has.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Hung_Fun89's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Metro Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 4, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown