HungNNerdyLV 35 / M
"Recently relocated to Vegas. Looking for FWB"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
HungNNerdyLV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HungNNerdyLV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,032,294 Active Members!*
 
Status
HungNNerdyLV 35/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
I dont know too many people in this city yet having just moved here for work. Looking for someone to have some fun with, in and out of the bedroom. Not really into the clubbing scene out here. Im pretty open minded, ill give just about anything a chance. only looking for a friends with benefits thing for now

My Ideal Person someone who likes a dry, sarcastic sense of humor. weed is ok, i dont smoke, but dont mind if you do. no other drugs though. like curvy women, not into the stick skinny look really. someone who loves oral, giving and receiving

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HungNNerdyLV's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 16, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Gaming Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses