HungFunGuyME 32 / M
"Nice guy for fun"
NH, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 20, 2014

To view all of
HungFunGuyME's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HungFunGuyME's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,515,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexxyLibrarian
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Bendi67
Maine, United States
CocoSquirter
Massachusetts, United States
mariamaxime1
Massachusetts, United States
LadyBlue33X
Massachusetts, United States
Musclecar8467
New Hampshire, United States
onthefence84
Ontario, Canada
anyed84
Massachusetts, United States
Diam0ndzxxx
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
HungFunGuyME 32/M
NH, New Hampshire
Introduction
Smart, funny, respectful, and mature. In between Maine and NH for grad school, looking for casual fun. Prefer discretion because of profession, but 100% single.

Something consistent, but flexible with my insane schedule. Not a bed hopper, so there has to be some attraction and clicking when we chat. I love pleasing and not selfish at all in bed . If you want to know more, just ask!

My Ideal Person Fun, single (or with permission), discreet, (for professional reasons, NOT because of cheating!), sexy, adventurous, clean, safe, and preferably smart!

**Attention** - Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications to the fullest extent of the law.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • NH, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1984
Travels to: Chevy Chase, District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Medical Student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: