[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
HungAngelino 27 / M
"Good Looing Latino looking for sexy like-minded people"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 19, 2015

To view all of
HungAngelino's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HungAngelino's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,028,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
steelers21000
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
PlayWithMeGoodie
Arizona, United States
Sexual_Magick
California, United States
Candikisses05
California, United States
agdistis6325
Illinois, United States
696love
California, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
90064couple
California, United States
SdNerds
California, United States
 
Status
HungAngelino 27/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I am young fit guy, just looking to explore my sexuality with like-minded people. I'm open-minded, non-judgmental, and am into anything as long as it does not involve pain. I am not a fitness freak by any means, but I do work out at least 3 times a day and try to maintain a certain level of fitness.

I am very sexually experienced. I've had threesomes (2 guys 1 girl, 2 girls and myself), foursomes (my ex, me, and a hot couple), played with girls, guys (no penetration, just oral and mutual masturbation), sexy Passable T-girls (Must be very feminine a like to take a long dick deep inside). I love playing with toys, whips, hand cuffs, paddles, hot candle oil, and any other fetish that involves light punishment (love giving, not so much receiving).

Overall I am just sexually open to experiences. I believe in participating in any sexual acts that feels good and is visually a turn on.

My Ideal Person Looking for sexy couples, bi men that would like to have a jackoff buddy, and sexy fit T-girls. Must be fit and take care of themselves. I have recent test results and I am disease free. I do not "party" or use hard drugs. I am friendly!

Couples: Men do no necessarily have to be Bi, as I am straight acting and love pussy. But if the male half is Bi, we will definitely have more options in terms of what fun we can have.

Men: Please be Bi. I am not looking for strictly gay men. I only enjoy mutual masturbation and maybe oral with the right guy. No penetrative sex. I do have a female partner I play with regularly, and any men that I play with can potentially be a play friend in our relationship. So if you are a guy, just know that if I think you have it, you can join us in some threesome fun

T-girls: Please be sexy, very feminine, and have an average to above average cock. I find t-girls with large dicks to be a huge turn on. So if you think you have what I am looking for, send me a message and lets have some fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HungAngelino's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 7, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Social Worker
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: