HpyGaCpl 65 / 64 / C
"couple looking for couple to watch having sex and to be watched"
Middle Georgia, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 22, 2011

To view all of
HpyGaCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HpyGaCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
algonquincpl
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
saorimm
Saitama, Japan
Noidontswallow
Michigan, United States
TK1086
Georgia, United States
countrycpl43
Georgia, United States
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
hootch09
Texas, United States
xxIsabelxx
Massachusetts, United States
watchUcumoncam
Georgia, United States
 
Status
HpyGaCpl 65/C
Middle Georgia, Georgia
Introduction
Kids are gone and we are exploring our new found sexual desires. We would love to watch another cpl have sex and have a cpl watch us has sex.
I know that is not something most of you are looking for, but we would like to start slow and see what happens. I am sure there are pleanty of cpls that feel the same way.
We can travel or host, so if this is something you would like to do, please contact us.

WARNING any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies of projects YOU DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form both current and future. if you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of HpyGaCpl's responses

Information
  • 65/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Middle Georgia, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1952 January 1, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper