Hppyending4wife 47 / M
"Ready to give pleasure to wives and girlfriends Nice, good looking, (not a muscle man:), normal horny guy with 8"dick that loves to satisfy. Always hard and cums alot."
Miami - Miami Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2013

To view all of
Hppyending4wife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hppyending4wife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,712 Active Members!*
 
Status
Hppyending4wife 47/M
Miami - Miami Beach, Florida
Love to satisfy couples, an easy going, horny Miami male that likes to follow preferences of the couple & make it a hotter erotic fun time
Introduction
Looking for a NSA discrete couple that would enjoy a man to be apart of of MFM and or will follow lead of the couple, exactly as you guys prefer, with a nice dd free, horny couple. And it is not necessary for me to fuck your wife (unless you guys want me to).

my cock is 8"+ , and i am dd free- (please only contact me if you are ddf ), NSA fun hard and cums alot. I follow any rules you guys have. I am a good looking male and nice person, green eyes, slim body (not fat), and most women say good looking. I am straight but have no hang ups with others that are bi-sexual & simply like sex. 5'10 and 165 pounds.

I have experience with playing with couples..and follow the lead of the couple at all times....I am easy going and preferably would meet for a few hours to have some fun for all with no expectations . We can meet and if we are all in sync great , if not ; we met new people

by the way, I am very laid back and do not rush, push or have expectations....I get laid enough as it is ; but would love to fulfill some (and I hope , others ) fantasies with couples and try to help both have a memorable erotic time....

My limits are quite liberal but I am straight.(which means I enjoy staight(participating). I do have horny normal limits of course Speak English, Portuguese and some spanish..with my portuguese ...podem comunica bem em espanol but my spanish is not fluent.

My Ideal Person Please be from South Florida area or visiting sunny south FL. thx.

Looking for couples around age (21-55 years old). Average or better than average bodies.

and for real meets for sex. Usually I can meet during (easiest) morning, (easiest) days or nights (nights with a little previous planning (a day or two before)); not weekends- I have kids.

I value your privacy and mine, so discretion is a given

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Miami - Miami Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 5, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, alittlespanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: