HowAreYouDoin19 23 / M
"Looking to have some fun.."
Milton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
HowAreYouDoin19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HowAreYouDoin19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,239 Active Members!*
 
Status
HowAreYouDoin19 23/M
Milton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
*I can't view any emails as I'm only a standard member, so use my blog (I'll respond there) or just catch me on the IM*

Not exactly sure what I should put in here. I'm a 22 year old guy whose a couple years deep into the working world. I'm pretty much just looking to meet some new people and have some fun. I've had some success while being on here, and I thoroughly enjoyed each experience. I'm open to meeting with women, as well as couples (played with both, though I am straight) and open to trying new things/scenarios/experiences/etc.

Ideally I would like to find someone to develop a FWB type relationship with. Someone that's open to trying/exploring new things (hey, who doesn't enjoy experimenting), but is also open to hanging out inside/outside of a bedroom...or wherever else things may happen One-time meets can/are fun most times, but I've found that things are better when it's ongoing especially if you actually take the time to get to know the other person/people.

I've been on the site for probably a little while now. Talked with a handful of interesting people here and there. Run into more than my fair share of fakes (easy to spot nowadays). To be honest I can't decide if I should just close this account or not (seem to keep coming back). Seeing as how standard members have drawn the short straw, I pretty much just use my time on here to cam/view profiles when I can - only way to really get attention it seems now (plus it's always nice to have an audience, but one-on-one fun is good too).

So yeah...that's pretty much it. If there's anything else you want to know then just message me (never understood why actual members do everything but message)? Some mysteries will never be solved I guess.

My Ideal Person Pretty much open to all ages/race/sizes etc. Looking for people that are laid-back and open-minded, and just looking to have a good time.

View more of HowAreYouDoin19's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Milton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 29, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Finance
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: