Houjuu 43 / M
"Just exploring"
Roxboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2015

To view all of
Houjuu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Houjuu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Houjuu 43/M
Roxboro, North Carolina
Introduction
I'm just a normal guy looking to have some fun. I'm very open and up for new things. I do NOT want to be the "other man". I'm cool with couples who play, poly etc, but everyone has to be in the loop.

My Ideal Person I'd really like to find someone into the same things I am. I really like to please and make sure my partner is enjoying themselves. I like to share and maybe just watch some.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to have a foursome where me and my girl start
by playing together with another couple one-on-one at
first, then the girls play some and we guys are eventually
either dp'ing one or both or fucking them while they
69

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'd totally do Christina Hendricks. totally love
redheads. Lucy Lawless, Megan Fox, and Angelina Jolie
are fun too. have always loved that black hair/blue eyes
combo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Houjuu's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Roxboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 28, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Fabricator/Builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None