Hou58 58 / M
"Run for your life . . ."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 7, 2007

To view all of
Hou58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hou58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,450 Active Members!*
 
Status
Hou58 58/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

This needs an update . . .

I find the music of Bruce, Neil, Elvis, Randy, Marcus, Miles, Herbie, and Philip interesting. I run occasionally. To paraphrase a famous speech, I do it not because it is easy, but because it is hard. I must be insane.

I'm looking for - Someone serious, someone smiley, someone sensuous, someone wily.

A laid back guy who enjoys fitting it wherever he can bring pleasure. Doesn't mind being on the teasing and instructive end of situations as well.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I find the music of Bruce, Neil, Elvis, Randy, Miles, Herbie,
and Philip interesting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hou58's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 11, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: