Hotva13 46 / 46 / C
"Looking for some discrete fun, friends with benefits!"
Nashville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 12, 2014

To view all of
Hotva13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotva13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funlovers24248
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
GoldieGrlSmile
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
GATNIKXXX
xalandri, Greece
jeepthang72
Tennessee, United States
JandLlooking4u
Ohio, United States
jbog2908
Kentucky, United States
Jullyana22
Catalunya, Spain
Cpltoplay48
Singapore, Singapore
looking4u1430
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Hotva13 46/C
Nashville, Indiana
Introduction
Look forward to adding some excitement in the bedroom. Would like to develop FWB, some couples that we can go out with & have some fun!
We are an educated, professional couple looking for some discrete fun.
Looking for couples or women right now. Looking to live out some fantasies, experience really hot sex and make some new friends, FWB.
We enjoy mostly full swap, same room or different rooms if we get to know you and are comfortable. May occasionally have fun with single male MFM.
We love lingerie (her wearing & him looking LOL ) and plenty of foreplay, seduction, teasing... Love to build tension & excitement! He tends to be dom, & her more sub... She is bi-selective, can have fun with the right woman. She's had some experience.

*** If you are NOT SERIOUS about meeting, DO NOT set up a meet date with us & NOT show up!!!

My Ideal Person Must be very clean, respectful, polite, not pushy or rude. * Must be very discrete, we will be also
Have nothing contagious of course!
About our age or younger. Neatly trimmed or shaved.
Couples or females mostly, single men we'll contact you if interested. Sorry, not interested in BBW, BHM. If you have a lot of attitude, overly cocky or pushy, don't bother contacting us.

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nashville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 30, 1970 October 27, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Master's degree
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None