Hottestforyou 37 / M
"Hi all Beautiful older women!"
Göteborg, Västra Götaland, Sweden
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 20, 2007

To view all of
Hottestforyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hottestforyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,641,747 Active Members!*
 
Status
Hottestforyou 37/M
Göteborg, Västra Götaland , Sweden
A kiss to all the beautiful older women on the AFF !!!! Love you !
Introduction
what women would do if they had a penis for a day
10. Get ahead faster in corporate America.

9. Get a blow job.

8. Find out what is so fascinating about beating the meat.

7. Pee standing up while talking to other men at a urinal.

6. Determine WHY you can't hit the bowl consistently.

5. Find out what it's like to be on the other end of a surging orgasm.

4. Touch yourself in public without thought as to how improper it may seem.

3. Jump up and down naked with an erection to see if it feels as funny as it looks.

2. Understand the scientific reason for the light refraction which occurs between a man's eyes and the ruler situated next to his member which causes two inches to be added to the final measurement.

1. Repeat number 9......

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Vara p en strand..kanske solnedgng och bara njuta av varandra! *L*


Finns mnga fler fantasier....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Finns mnga.... fr mnga att nmna!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Hottestforyou's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Göteborg, Västra Götaland, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 7, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None