Hottcoupl3 42 / 33 / C
"Hot married couple looking for fun;)"
Sturgis, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2013

To view all of
Hottcoupl3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hottcoupl3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,597,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SilverlakeSxyCpl
California, United States
Lushuslana2012
Nevada, United States
Orchids42
Utah, United States
intelfckcpl2
Colorado, United States
3_wife
South Dakota, United States
rm_amandane38
Nebraska, United States
singlemom57022
South Dakota, United States
kittysearchn
South Dakota, United States
asianslut6
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Hottcoupl3 42/C
Sturgis, South Dakota
Introduction
We are very happily married,fit,clean younger couple who would like to spice up our sex life. Nothing serious! We are DDF and want the same! We are looking for single females or couples age range from 20-40 we would like you too to be sml,avg or fit, we are not into BBW's sorry! . We are out going and know how to have a good time rather it be meeting for drinks are something more! We are into soft swap, NO full swap or swapping with the other person!! No single men!!!! PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOGGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 42/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sturgis, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 28, 1975 June 28, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Design (Architect/Fashion) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown