Hotnsexyman 45 / M
"Tall Dark and Handsome!!! That's right!!"
Fresno, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2003

To view all of
Hotnsexyman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotnsexyman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,689 Active Members!*
 
Status
Hotnsexyman 45/M
Fresno, California
I'm looking for someone around my age or older. My goal is to find fun friends with similar interests.
Introduction
What's there to tell??? Not looking to reinvent my life, nor a big fan of "drama". I'm constantly traveling... Please if you are under 30 don't bother... (I'm NOT interested on hooking up with someone young enough to be my daughter).

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that is fun and independent, with real curves... Preferably older than me and sure of what they are looking for. If you are looking for a long time commitment or a life partner, I respect that, but I'm probably not what you are looking for.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Hotnsexyman's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 10, 1971
Travels to: reno, Nevada, United States
Hometown: fresno, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I preffer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: