HotnHorny2Suk 57 / M
"I'm very horny & passionate about sex and life itself and especially when I'm learning new things with you. Adventurous & curious"
Palm Springs, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 27, 2014

To view all of
HotnHorny2Suk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotnHorny2Suk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
 
Status
HotnHorny2Suk 57/M
Palm Springs, California
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.)
Single, 5'9, blue, short brown hair. I am outgoing and love being outside with a fun man who is usually horny as hell and let's me know it ! I love to suck a mans cock for a long edging time and then maybe go to the next level if it is all mutual.

My Ideal Person A smart, fun, and passionate man who enjoys being outside doing things and has a very healthy sexual appetite. You are a top or versatile and not in a panicked rush. I also love to deep throat a man who loves getting that physical and emotional/mental attention !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of HotnHorny2Suk's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Palm Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: