HotnFun4U40 42 / M
"Merry Christmas ! XOXO"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 8, 2009

To view all of
HotnFun4U40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotnFun4U40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YoungSlut21
Lancashire, United Kingdom
funtime011981
New York, United States
laurelcrestrd
North Carolina, United States
stillandmotion
California, United States
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
leggs0131
Florida, United States
heartsdesirenaz
Arizona, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
trickinaz
Arizona, United States
 
Status
HotnFun4U40 42/M
Scottsdale, Arizona
Pop that kitty down low!
Introduction
Dec 1st 2016

Greetings!

I am on this site to meet good looking, fun, women who are passionate. Please do not contact me if you are here merely for cyber entertainment. I am a successful professional with a demanding job. When I’m not out recreating and keeping fit, I like to spend my limited time with QUALITY women. I know what I want ……..and I’m NOT shy asking for it! I will only return your e-mail if it includes a recent face picture. Countless e-mails and texting moves you to the back of the line. I am very fit, good looking, dress sharp and smell good….please be my equal. I look forward to meeting you and having a stimulating erotic encounter. XOXO

Look at my pictures (I am real and pics are CURRENT)

My Ideal Person Fun and ready to have a HOT WET encounter!

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 19, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: