HotelHobbit 57 / M
"Now you can't even read emails from paying members unless you pay...Getting to be a useless racket."
NoVa, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 31, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotelHobbit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,943,544 Active Members!*
 
Status
HotelHobbit 57/M
NoVa, Maryland
Soooo pissed that you can't even read emails from gold members
Introduction
Really have to wonder if the women read these profiles any more than the men do. Live in Md but work in NoVA from Roslyn to Vienna. Most days I'm free to schedule myself where I want to be. I'm looking for a real woman, who is also looking for an occasional escape from the real world. Someone safe, sane( I guess we all have our moments of insanity...lol) and discreet for something ongoing. Honesty and chemistry from both sides are a must. Not looking to change anything you or I already have, just enhance our spare time. Lets just start with some chat, coffee, drinks or lunch. Take things as slow as we both feel comfortable with and see where things go. If you think there might be some interest, a flirt, hotlist or email would sure be helpful.

My Ideal Person Looking for one woman who maybe missing something at home or just looking for the occasional safe excitement of something different for an ongoing discreet encounter. Someone that can meet for lunch or a drink and let things transcend from there if the spark ignites. Usually available late morning and afternoons. Pretty much set my own schedule so anything is possible.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • NoVa, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1959
Travels to: Northern VA, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: District Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None