Hotcplcoldnites 43 / 42 / C
"πŸ’‹πŸ˜ŽπŸ’‹πŸ˜ŽAvailable to play tonight!!πŸ˜ŽπŸ’‹ she is wet & willing πŸ˜ŽπŸ’‹"
Virginia, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2014

To view all of
Hotcplcoldnites's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotcplcoldnites's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,541,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spice74772
Minnesota, United States
nicolecox1969
Minnesota, United States
Looking2play85
Ontario, Canada
77irish76
Wisconsin, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
scoops6344
Wisconsin, United States
Golden69tongueuu
Minnesota, United States
CandJcouple4fun
Minnesota, United States
fordboymn
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Hotcplcoldnites 43/C
Virginia, Minnesota
Wanting to hook up with us?! We are available & can host!
Introduction
Looking for preferably other couples & select singles to explore & enhance our sex lives! F loves eating pussy & sucking cocks M would like to fuck other F! Would like pictures or video if possible With consent. So if u are interested in an open minded, easy going, fun couple, send us a message so we can let u know where we staying to join us! Toys are invited! Have Fun!!!!

My Ideal Person Open minded & fun!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hotcplcoldnites's responses

Information
  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Virginia, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 10, 1973 February 10, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Janitorial engineer Cook
Race: American Indian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses