Hotandhorney4all 52 / M
"Hotfornewexperiences (Standard can contact)"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2009

To view all of
Hotandhorney4all's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotandhorney4all's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,820 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needathird101
Texas, United States
Honre12
Texas, United States
holidaycruiser
Texas, United States
 
Status
Hotandhorney4all 52/M
Houston, Texas
After being on here for 2 years have learned none of you asre real!
Introduction
I'm constantly horney, and long lasting, more into pleasing my partner to get my pleasure. Have been completely heterosexual all my life. > I am in business for myself. My time is mine, and I travel the city on a daily basis, so am available most anytime, with some exceptions if a client wants me for something. I am into a healthy body and an active mind. I work out 5 or so times a week, aerobically and lifting in combination (which certainly helps my stamina!) I love to garden, and take pictures.

As far as sex goes, since we are on a site named "AdultFriendFinder" I love all aspects of it that I have experienced. I absolutely adore being able to speak directly on the subject without reservation, which is a large turn on for other people, too, I have found out. I am an imaginative lover, uninhibited and long lasting, a repeater, too. Love to leave you trembling with satisfaction, Your pussy tender the next day, and a pleasant afterthought in your mind with the tenderness. I love pleasuring my partner, especially orally for long periods, love the wet, get a large part of my pleasure from pleasing my partner. (sounds like there have been a lot, but no, just a very select few and thankfully every one was a great experience for both of us) Love to share erotic stories either written or whispering them in your ear while I am inside you, telling you what I will be doing to you. I love conversation before during and after, have maintained a friendship with any lover i have had, even my ex wife! People say I am funny, witty, handsome (I guess) and intelligent. I am into health, eating right (food and pussy) lol...

BE SURE AND READ THE ADDITIONAL QUESTIONS! TESTIMONIALS ARE THERE!

My Ideal Person There is really no "ideal" person because there are so many individuals in this world and I have found the ones I have met are totally interesting. I am looking for (a) friend with benefits, meeting casually and then whatever comes after meeting and talking.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have many I will whisper to you while I am with you! Here
is one for the couples!


While I have always been straight, I have had a hot fantasy
for sometime involving bi-sexual experiences; I see myself
sitting between my partners legs, her on top of him, her
back on his chest, and he is buried inside her pussy, with
his wet cock sliding in and out and I am sitting there inches
away and watching. I reach out and run my hand from his balls
up across his cock and onto her lips and clit, playing with
them both. Then I......... MOre if you ask me! lol........
To be honest about it, if I ever participated in a bi-sexual
experience everything would have to be really clicking
for all of us, everything would have to be just right for
me to take that step! I would have to be VERY comfortable
with who my partners are!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, light anal play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hotandhorney4all's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: