Hot_n_Pink4u 50 / 46 / C
"HI Bi Fem new to the area"
Mayfield, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2003

To view all of
Hot_n_Pink4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hot_n_Pink4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TabbyAndKillRoy2
Indiana, United States
playtimemansion
Illinois, United States
indianamixedcpl
Indiana, United States
rm_JaniceM1
Indiana, United States
GoodPinkPussyXXX
Indiana, United States
nakednurse2005
Indiana, United States
hot4U2nightlove
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_nluvhavnfun
Indiana, United States
bicuriswife
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Hot_n_Pink4u 50/C
Mayfield, Ohio
Introduction
Married BI Female stuck in the heart of bible belt hell, and looking for some playmates. We just moved again and plan to get back into the "swing" of things. Care to help us?

My Ideal Person These sites are so messed up!! They always imply that since it is a couple ID that it has to be the guy posting! I'm the bit more on bi-side in this comic strip we call a life and just can't seem to find the right page to turn to.

We/I are looking for a Femfriend for me that can handle everything that life has to offer from just friends to shop/chat with to everything else. I'm looking for someone to chat/whatever with while, especially when hubby's out or town, or in the next room watching something stupid on TV. This someone, or someones, would need to be open to his involvement at least socially, he does not have to participate in our fun; but I do enjoy sharing. This could be just a you/me thing or a 3some/more some or whatever happens with the numbers involved.

Hubby is man enough to stay within the limits you set, which does seem unusual in this type of setting, but it is true. So as long as we are all adults, have an open mind, and a tasty warm body, I’m sure we could figure something out. For couples, she should be at least be bi-cur and the guy should be straight...there won’t be any bi/gay guy action here, hubby doesn’t go that direction. Straight couples, we could always meet and do lunch/Dinner and see what happens, but this is more for me fulfilling my fem-taste desires. For single guys, please don't bother, it only takes a beer and a "you wanta" to fill that need, if I ever have one.

Also for you sweet single young things, we are looking for more than just a part-time bedmate if you’re looking for a long-term relationship, and someone to take care of you, we might have something to offer.

Information
  • 50/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mayfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 22, 1967 May 10, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Not on here........ Not on here
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown