Hot_Hookup78 38 / M
"Looking for some fun with a woman or couple"
Parker, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 12, 2010

To view all of
Hot_Hookup78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hot_Hookup78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Angelnorse
Online NOW!
California, United States
indadsstash
Online NOW!
California, United States
mylittlewhitecat
Colorado, United States
bienardiente2
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
ToniZ516
New York, United States
 
Status
Hot_Hookup78 38/M
Parker, Colorado
Introduction
I'm looking for online play with women and couples as well as meeting in person with the right woman/couple. I'm DD free and would like to keep it that way please. If you have questions about me, just ask! I'm a standard member, so if you're interested, contact me and see where things go from there!

I'm usually on the AdultFriendFinder IM so you can contact me that way or send me an e-mail!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women or couples for online/in-person play. Must be disease free (no STDs) for in-person of course.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Parker, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: