Hot_FriscoTXCPL 42 / 41 / C
"Fun loving couple"
Frisco, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 11, 2013

To view all of
Hot_FriscoTXCPL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hot_FriscoTXCPL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,035,756 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jjray1981
Texas, United States
Solong12191987
Texas, United States
jason_page69
Texas, United States
thrilladdicts15
Missouri, United States
cole12369
Florida, United States
bigger444
Texas, United States
bachaterosoy
Texas, United States
veryfrisky1968
Texas, United States
herpleasure0
Texas, United States
 
Status
Hot_FriscoTXCPL 42/C
Frisco, Texas
Introduction
Fun loving couple looking for like minded couples to have fun with.

Iā€™m 6ā€™6" 250lbs and have a shaved head. I have a very muscular and athletic build with several tattoos. My wife is 5ā€™10" about 200lbs. She is a very voluptuous woman with natural 38G tits, big hips, and a nice size ass. She has the most beautiful green and grey eyes, and a beautiful smile. We are a very laid back couple that enjoys having a good time

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Frisco, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 22, 1974 June 8, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Length: Bald Long