HotRodDog2006 62 / M
"Younger than my years say I am..."
South Venice, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 7, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotRodDog2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,699,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_moonlight325
New York, United States
Sensual1941222
Massachusetts, United States
mhelena2000
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rm_98whaze
Florida, United States
Julia4U
Florida, United States
LittleFilly06
California, United States
Manateeoral4U
Florida, United States
DirtyGirl818
Berkshire, United Kingdom
rm_sassie_sweet
Illinois, United States
 
Status
HotRodDog2006 62/M
South Venice, Florida
Introduction
I have hit the top of the hill age wise and am now backsliding full bore back into my younger years. Rock and roll is my staple music diet, Gin is my current weapon of choice, and speed thrills. I hope that you will feel the same way about “middle ages”. I am a cancer survivor, and when faced with a possible early demise, I made the decision to get all out of life I can. Sorry, I refuse to go out gracefully! I have worked all of my life since my early teens and the phrase "working more and enjoying it less" fits perfectly. Time for less work and more recreation with someone who enjoys some of the same things I do. I am planner, but can adapt quickly when circumstances require change. I have an almost inexhaustible patience with mechanical things; however, I do not have the same patience with people sometimes. I have a very low tolerance for stupidity-that includes head games and power trips. In most all ways, I consider myself average. Not a pretty boy but not too bad to look at. At a recent reunion, people commented on how little I had changed. Furthermore, I enjoy cooking (The Thrill of the Grille) I’m good in and around the home, car, boat etc. I am not a yard fanatic, if it’s green and trimmed its good to go. I love dogs and very much miss my big girl who just passed away.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a partner in crime that is full of life and what it has to offer. Easy on the eye, not thin, women should have curves. A caring and romantic woman who is comfortable in a little black dress and heels or in shorts, tank top, and sandals. On that thought, a woman who takes care of herself and her looks. The needy or overly pampered can stop here however. Hopefully, a NASCAR fan and enjoys hotrod cars and boats. Outdoorsy to a point, not afraid the water or the sea. Able to go out, greet the world, and know that the mark you left on it was good.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of HotRodDog2006's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • South Venice, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 9, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses