HotNHornyFriend 35 / M
"Mister HotNHornyFriend"
Gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 26, 2006

To view all of
HotNHornyFriend's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotNHornyFriend's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
THisgirl_back
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
rm_sharonstits
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
hunniebeexxx
Berkshire, United Kingdom
dragraceangel00
Ohio, United States
SatansBitch75
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
biggirl988
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
kezza249
Bristol, United Kingdom
maleficent666
Idaho, United States
 
Status
HotNHornyFriend 35/M
Gloucester, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm your typical shy guy, only I'm not so typical. I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. Hello! I'm bored with my life right now. I need some action to break out of this rut! When I go out, I might hang out at the bookstore, or just go wherever. I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. I've reached the point where I can look back and say I've done well... but there's more to do. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. When I'm out driving I like to see the sights along the backroads. For me a perfect Friday night is one that doesn't end until the next day. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it.

My Ideal Person I'm straight and interested in exploring every area of sex. I don't consider myself kinky but given the right person and situation I don't think there is a great deal I would be able to say no to.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of HotNHornyFriend's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 20, 1981
Travels to: Tokyo, Honshu
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: