HotFunSex4All 40 / M
"Standard mem. Send mail to get in touch!"
Maspeth, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 4, 2008

To view all of
HotFunSex4All's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotFunSex4All's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
HotFunSex4All 40/M
Maspeth, New York
Introduction
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
I am real! That is me in pic. I'm fun, funny, n do have morals! (Even tho I'm on this site!LOL.) Had many pics posted but took them off cause people just look at 'em to get off!! Not a payed member rite now cause most on this site r fake.(Or maybe I am right now... Hmm...) So E-MAIL ME!! One night stand is cool but would really like to meet a cool girl I'm attracted to that I can maybe even have something with or partner in crime or just whatever else. I am a male stripper. (Yes, really! I am. LOL.) Don't make me a bad person! I'm still just a regular guy. Trust worthy and not full of myself at all! I swear, I'm not an a@#%&*e!LOL.
Will consider couples but if I'm gonna swap n go that route (been there) I would rather do that with a girl I'm with and another couple. I am a STRAIGHT male. Disease free. I get tested regularly and practice safe sex. Last test, as far as 9/20/14, disease free! I look a lot younger than I am. I have nice teeth. Full head of hair, good looking mug, n obviously nice body that u can see in pic. (Will send pics if I'm interested n think ur real) I take care of myself.
I'm american/sicilian. and yes, if ur wondering, I have a big dick! There, I said it! LOL. Interested in women with slim and slim/athletic builds. (I can not stress this enough!!) Must be clean. Waxed, lasered, or nicely shaven a must! I'm on point. U should be too!!)
I am a normal, down to earth guy with a great sense of humor, smart, witty, fun to be around. and a very laid back. And freaky!!LOL. Would like to get into some new things! Would love to meet someone n help fulfill their fantasies n mine!

My Ideal Person Again, slim or slim/fit!!! Some people just don't get this!lol. And some don't realize that they fit this description! Someone fun, good sense of humor that likes to laugh. And eat and drink!LOL. Need a girl that's sexually adventurous. A no holds barred kinda gal!! LOL. I'd like to try new things n help someone else try what they want. If it works great! If it's just a partner in crime, that's great too! No pressure. If the girl wants 2,3,4 guys,cool. I'll set that up! Every bodys gotta get their fantasies!!! N I have no prob with a girl gettin hers. I'd enjoy seeing a gir,l or my girl getting what they want!!! And of course I'd like to meet some who would feel the same. Me having 2,3, 10, 20 girls!! LOL.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Pretty much anything! As long as a girls's into it!
Just gotta d

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HotFunSex4All's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Maspeth, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 26, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None