HotFitGuyHK 42 / M
"Seeking submissive and/or bisexual women for group fun ;-)"
Hong Kong, HK, Hong Kong
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
HotFitGuyHK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotFitGuyHK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,896,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
obedientmermaid6
Online NOW!
Berlin, Germany
sluttylady2000
Online NOW!
Tokyo, Japan
32eShining32e
Taipei, Taiwan
slaveniko
Singapore, Singapore
sdbarbie
California, United States
Hornyjuicyforyou
Central and Western, Hong Kong
AMIGO04110411
Taipei, Taiwan
sweetsexythai
chiangmai, Thailand
babyforbigpapi
National Capital Region, Philippines
 
Status
HotFitGuyHK 42/M
Hong Kong, HK , Hong Kong
Introduction
A fun, friendly, easy-going Caucasian male in Hong Kong - seeking equally fun, adventurous, sexy, intelligent girl(s) for mutual pleasure and fun in and out of the bedroom, whether 1-on-1 or with my insatiable pet (pictured)..I am most attracted to women who take care of themselves physically and who are wild, willing, and daring, intelligent and sexy - not just on the outside but on the inside too (where it's more important!). Love to touch, kiss, lick, foreplay too. Special priority for those who like it a bit rough

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any part of this profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have, or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Fit, fun, intelligent, able to carry on a conversation, loves to fuck, adventurous, sexy state-of-mind, witty, open-minded, considerate and sweet (tasting )

Fakes and time wasters stay away please.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Hong Kong, HK, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 23, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: