HotBrandie 51 / F
"HOT & READY"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 14, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotBrandie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peewee9999
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
BuzzzzKill
Ohio, United States
mrballsdeep41
New Jersey, United States
rock4u_32
South Carolina, United States
Aikengent
South Carolina, United States
longnstrongbbc69
South Carolina, United States
ILeyekY
Virginia, United States
shelton677
South Carolina, United States
mrhello803
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
HotBrandie 51/F
Columbia, South Carolina
Introduction
Fun & outgoing. High sex drive, lots of fun in the bedroom, respectible outside the bedroom, New to the lifestyle but eager to get started. WARNING: I do have that juicy "good, good. Anything else you want to know, just ask. Afterall that's the only way you'll find out. No one nor any institution or university has my permission to use anything I write, post or say on this or any other site. This includes my image or likeness. Doing so will violate my rights and legal action will vigorously be pursued.

My Ideal Person A woman, man or couple that is secure in their relationship and or self. People who want to enjoy life and have fun are welcome. However, i enjoy oral sex and you must taste me before being granted the privelige of my good, good. We're very sensual, love to touch and b touched. Reach out for a public meeting to see if we click. Looking forward to sharing some great experiences and good sex. Your picture will get mine but discretion is a must. Please don't let my size fool you. Still a work in progress.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 18, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None