HotAbs80 36 / M
"Mutually beneficial relationship in Long Beach...no flakes, please!"
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2010

To view all of
HotAbs80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotAbs80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetalma92
California, United States
latincplinsocal
California, United States
Ambermarie89
Hawaii, United States
AngelEyesNCa2
California, United States
Loves4rmAfar
California, United States
luvsthickstick
California, United States
justforfun872007
California, United States
TheFavorite
California, United States
naenae63
California, United States
 
Status
HotAbs80 36/M
Long Beach, California
Looking for a friend in Long Beach to enjoy with on an ongoing basis.
Introduction
I am 35, educated, attractive and athletic. Ethnically, mostly Spanish and Asian. My hobbies include movies, sports, outdoors and reading novels. I love going to bars and clubbing with my friends every now and then. I have been said to be funny and sexy. I am in good shape and love working out regularly. I guess I am just another regular guy.

I am not here to meet the love of my life but to find a NSA FWB who I can hang out with on a regular basis. Any questions, please just ask.

My Ideal Person I like a lady with confidence who has the ability to hold a conversation. A subtle sense of humor is always attractive. Please be non-judgmental and yeah, "No Drama" please.

I like a lady with curves and who is not shy of flaunting them. As of lately, I seem to be attracted to ladies older than I am.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HotAbs80's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 11, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None