Hot4U2_24 64 / M
"Horny Virile Male Looking for friends to meet with and suck and fuck"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 31, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hot4U2_24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,932,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suxalot817
Texas, United States
carolandchip
Texas, United States
ESTRELLAZUL1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
Hot4U2_24 64/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
Interested in Mutual Pleasure and Wellness. Virile male not afraid of sex; believes in Quality. I Enjoy Traveling and can Travel and on occasional times can Host. Single females, Couples and Groups.Let's get tangled up in FUN... SLURPING UP A VIAGRA HARD COCK.........

My Ideal Person Women, Men & Women, Couples, Groups who wish to meet and have fun.......

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones, Van Morrison, Little Feat.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A Colousus 6 hr. video playing with 8 or more people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A Celebrity; everyone ages. This could take more space
than allowed. Their are women that I am INSAINITABLY CRAZY
ABOUT; if only given the chance and opportunity. The one's
that have married and have children does not stop my intrest
in them as a man!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Hot4U2_24's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None