Hostyn898 29 / M
"Take a chance with me and we can have some memorable times together"
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 11, 2013

To view all of
Hostyn898's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hostyn898's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetnsumthin
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Hostyn898 29/M
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta , Canada
Anyone looking for a good time this weekend?!
Introduction
Hey everyone!

So I have been on this site for awhile and have talked to a couple people but nothing serious. I am a 27 year old working professional that works and lives in Fort Saskatchewan, which is just outside of Edmonton. I have my own place and can host any time.

I am extremely trustworthy, discreet and disease free I always play with protection not because I don't trust people but I believe in safe sex, and it protects me from unwanted fun!

I am a former volleyball player in college. I 6 foot four; and have been able to get my weight back to my athletic days just under 200 lbs I am excited to show it off and have some fun. I have dark hair and wear glasses as per my pictures.

I love to give and receive oral. I can go on for extended lengths and be happy. My favourite thing is to 69. The feeling I get while I go down on you while getting my cock sucked is the best. As we both get into more, I can feel the pace quicken as both people are getting off!

I am open to new ideas in the bedroom! No topic is off limits to discuss however there are a few things I am hesitant to try. I would love to discuss though

I am looking to make someone go crazy in the bedroom. I have no preference in body types or appearances, I am looking for trust and a dirty mind to have fun with!

I would love to chat and introduce myself! Feel free to message me

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who not only enjoys the bedroom fun but good company and conversation. I enjoy learning about other people, their experiences and what makes them tick. I am hoping to find someone that is up for a casual fwb situation. I would like the friends part especially because not only is it fun to be with someone regularly it is also a chance to get to know one another and learn!

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1987
Hometown: Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either