HorticulturalLad 54 / M
"Laid-back guy looking for fun in the south Hampton area of STL City."
Saint Louis Hills, STL, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2010

To view all of
HorticulturalLad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HorticulturalLad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,220 Active Members!*
 
Status
HorticulturalLad 54/M
Saint Louis Hills, STL, Missouri
Introduction
I'm 51 years old, 6'2" 185 lbs and well endowed. Moderately hairy. Non-smoker with thinning hair. I consider myself versatile. I am drug and disease free. Laid-back sexually and I'm very discreet.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for buds around my age or younger. I'm not looking for a boyfriend so if it needs to be discreet, that's fine with me. I'm attracted to clean, H/W proportionate(you know what that means) men. Non-smoker. Drug and disease free.
Be honest about what you're into beforehand. I'm very respectful of boundaries.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
1. Nothing turns me on more than having a hot straignt guy with an even hotter ass sitting on my face while watching porn on my television.
2. I would love to be at someone's pool having late-night sex where you have to be told to keep it down so that the neighbors don't hear.
3. I'd love to be in the middle of a field during the day having sex on a blanket.
4. Getting hard during a physical and having the Doctor take care of it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Trust

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of HorticulturalLad's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Saint Louis Hills, STL, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 10, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: