Hornyphux 33 / M
"Worried , Unhappy , Lonsome , and sorry , thats how i feel every day"
Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2001

To view all of
Hornyphux's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hornyphux's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,028,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
strawberrygirl89
Maryland, United States
Comeplay2222
West Virginia, United States
funtobehad1290
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Hornyphux 33/M
Hagerstown, Maryland
Introduction
I'm terrible at talking about myself,not much to tell really , I'm tired of the bar scene , and looking for i dont know what.
what do you want to know?
I love the outdoors , I hunt , Fish , Crab, Camp, Hike , Kayak.
I simply don't have the time to enjoy them as much as I'd Like.
I'm as comfortable in a three piece as I am in Jeans and a Tee .
I Like Dive bars ,
I'm generous to a fault.
I do my best to take care of my own .
so far in relationships I've either Gone All In and lost it all , or folded too soon . its time I started playing a different game.
----

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin, Hank Williams(sr, jr, III) , Merle Haggard,
B.B King, Buddy Guy , Muddy Watters ,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hornyphux's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Hagerstown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: