HornynHungRE4U 51 / M
"MWM Looking to meet in Philly area"
Edgemont, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 12, 2004

To view all of
HornynHungRE4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornynHungRE4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,203 Active Members!*
 
Status
HornynHungRE4U 51/M
Edgemont, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Whoa.. I drop my gold membership and NOW I get the winks, etc. well I can't do anything about it now.. If your interested you'll most likely have to send me an email.. Would love to hear what you think..

I hate my profile by the way. I put this out here years ago and haven't updated it. I'll start getting it up to speed lol

Laid back with a good sense of humor, athletic & attractive guy. I'm professional, educated and discreet. Into anything sensual and erotic - from mild to wild and lots of things in between. Well endowed and shaved...into hot encounters, toys, oral, long, slow sessions, some kinks, watching and being watched. I enjoy pleasing other

My Ideal Person Would love to find a lady compatible with myself for a discrete relationship, although a couple or a group would be great.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
So many

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HornynHungRE4U's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Edgemont, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 25, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: