Hornyhotnwet64 56 / F
"Vacation in Florida Dec 8-12 with husband, lest play"
West Plam Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Hornyhotnwet64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hornyhotnwet64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fitntrim2006
New Jersey, United States
3twowon
Michigan, United States
amylvs69
Rhode Island, United States
ampage15
Florida, United States
Funcouple2979
Massachusetts, United States
hotandwild123
Rhode Island, United States
mustangmike1961
Rhode Island, United States
PiperL2F
Florida, United States
CoupleLove2016
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Hornyhotnwet64 56/F
West Plam Beach, Florida
Vacation in Florida Dec 8-12 with my Man, lest play
Introduction
I Am 51yo, 5'2" 120lbs Bi, hot and horny. Right now mainly looking for a, couple or women to have some hot sex with while my husband watches or joins in. If you like to watch that is ok, we enjoy having sex in public. I love to do it in our mini van! I also enjoy having my husband take hot pics of me during the week BEST!!! We can entertain at our Home too. UPDATE!! I am not into people with hang ups and are afraid of Men, grow up! No endless emails with people that are not FOR REAL and are always to BUSY to MEET! If you are all talk and DON'T have any intentions of meeting after a few emails then DON'T contact me. Also I DON'T MEET ANYONE WITHOUT MY HUSBAND SO DON'T ASK ME TO MEET ALONE! If you want to know where I will be and whats going on come join the group.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples or women to have fun. UPDATE!! I am not into people with hang ups and are afraid of Men, grow up!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Hornyhotnwet64's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • West Plam Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1960
Travels to: St. Petersburg, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: