HornySon4u 53 / M
"Seeking quality older gentleman"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
HornySon4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornySon4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,188 Active Members!*
 
Status
HornySon4u 53/M
Greensboro, North Carolina
You are the one dream I pray comes true.
Introduction
Masculine gay male seeking older gentlemen (over 55 only please) for sex. Happily partnered, but we play separately and together. I'm 5'10", 180 lbs, blond-ish hair, blue eyes, athletic build. Straight looking and acting (you be too, please). Some of my interests include sports, photography, gardening/yard work, music, movies, theater, and reading. Let me hear from you if you think we might be compatible.

My Ideal Person Seeking masculine, attractive older men (over 55 only please). Am attracted to intelligent men with good sense of humor. Physically you should be "average" to athletic build. Non-smokers only.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HornySon4u's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either