HornyMonsterDel 33 / M
"Experimental guy in early thirties, keen to explore more hidden n deepest undiscovered secrets"
Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 24, 2012

To view all of
HornyMonsterDel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornyMonsterDel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,091,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ladybird852
Delhi, India
cuckcplforbulls
Delhi, India
lickmybdyfull
Delhi, India
Nibhidita
Delhi, India
imursilk
Delhi, India
Bottom40BB
Hesse, Germany
zenai91
Delhi, India
gdevi30
Delhi, India
Hot4FunIowa
Iowa, United States
 
Status
HornyMonsterDel 33/M
Delhi, Delhi , India
Urban underscore temptation at ym. Connect me to get yourself a ride ovr 8" big monster cock.
Introduction
Nt much of fond of talking abt myself.....U better meet and judge me instead of being judgmental gng thru da profile only.

My Ideal Person Jolly in nature, Gud wid humour, Entertaining n yes should be a gud company.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
A R Rehman,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Catherine Zeta Jones. Very much fond of her bust.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HornyMonsterDel's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 2, 1983
Travels to: Delhi, India
Hometown: Delhi, Delhi
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses