HornyMan41 47 / M
"Hornyman looking for good pussy to eat until you cum"
san antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 10, 1999

To view all of
HornyMan41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornyMan41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,013,568 Active Members!*
 
Status
HornyMan41 47/M
san antonio, Texas
Introduction
Black male here who has a very nice easy going personality. I do like the bar scene and going to parties and meeting people. I love sex just like the average person. I am interested in one-on-one, 3somes, and orgies. I like to be watched and enjoy watching. Ladies I do eat pussy until you cum 3 to 4 times, so if the pussy looking for a wet tongue look me up.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who can be discreet, a person who can enjoy life and do not have drama. This person should be able too laugh, talk and have fun. Looking for long or short term relationships if the time is right.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To see two females fucking each other with a strap-on and
I am getting my dick suck at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelie Jolie & Beyonce, what turns me on about them
is Angelie has the perfect lips I would love too stick my
dick in her mouth. And Beyonce has a very nice ass would like
too fuck her doggie style.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HornyMan41's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • san antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 24, 1969
Hometown: san antonio, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Admin
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses