HornyInDelMar 58 / M
"Discreet Top In Melbourne"
Melbourne, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 28, 2007

To view all of
HornyInDelMar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornyInDelMar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
verybisexualme
California, United States
Oldr4Yngr2
California, United States
rm_FUNGUY92104
California, United States
jimopete
Louisiana, United States
poolraven
California, United States
rm_HowieUTC
California, United States
rondor69
Michigan, United States
jack1801000
Hawaii, United States
Mascman4sameva
California, United States
 
Status
HornyInDelMar 58/M
Melbourne, Florida
Introduction
I'm lookin' for a little on the side. Am able to host until the middle of May at my hotel. Also love to play outside. Prefer someone around my age, furry is a definite plus. Would be hot to find a regular on-my-way-to-work kinda situation. Can give a mean prostate massage, love getting head, and 69 is one of my favorite numbers.......

My Ideal Person This is a hard one for me because it would not be same for every person I meet. Basically looking for someone down to earth, not looking for a relationship, but maybe a steady fuck-bud would be cool. Like the look of rugged men, especially furry....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HornyInDelMar's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 6, 1958
Hometown: Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Systems Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: